Prima Pagina
[Website in English]
Prima Pagina Universit di Sassari

Assistenti alla didattica a.a. 2008/2009


Fabrizio Asara fabasar@yahoo.it
Giuseppe Balzani architettobalzani@tiscali.it
Samanta Bartocci samantabartocci@gmail.com
Domenico Bianco d.bianco@archiworld.it
Erika Bonacucina erikabonacucina@hotmail.com
Vinicio Bonometto vinicio@iuav.it
Claudio Buetti luigisnozzi@bluewin.ch
Cristian Cannaos cannaos@uniss.it
Horacio Angel Casal architettocasal@libero.it
Giovanna Casula giovannacasula@gmail.com
Daniela Chessa kesdana@hotmail.com
Marcello Congiu mcongiu@hotmail.com
Mauro Cossu maurocossu@uniss.it
Roberto Cossu roberto.cossu@uniss.it
Giovanni Curreli gcurreli@gmail.com
Giovanni Maria Filindeu gianni.filindeu@gmail.com
Gentilini Alberto aglini@tiscali.it
Luca Melis luca_melis@tiscali.it
Paolo Melis ingpmelis@gmail.com
Antonello Mons¨ Scolaro arch.monsu@libero.it
Giovanni Battista Oliva caragoldos@tiscali.it
Giuseppe Onni gonni@uniss.it
Federica Orr¨ orrumail@tiscali.it
Paolo Pala paolopala@tiscali.it
Sabrina Scalas sabrinascalas@hotmail.com
Sabina Selli sabina.selli@uniss.it
Marco Sironi marcosironi@elitradesign.it
Anna Maria Uttaro anna.uttaro@uniroma1.it
Michele Valentino michelevalentino@gmail.com
Pedro Marques de Sousa info@tmarquitectos.com